IMG_2911.JPG

Movement Research at Judson Memorial Church
November 5 at 8 PM
https://movementresearch.org/event/8904

Movement Research Exchange (MRX) Seoul Dance Center, Seoul, South Korea
November 18–December 4

Movement Research Van Lier Emerging Artist of Color Fellowship in-process showing at the Chocolate Factory
December 16, 2018

Movement Research Van Lier Emerging Artist of Color Fellowship
New York, New York 2017–2018

Simone Forti’s Dance Constructions
“Judson Dance Theater: The Work Is Never Done” at MoMA
through February 2019
https://www.moma.org/calendar/programs/140?locale=en#program-happenings
Tuesday, October 30
Saturday, November 3
Tuesday, November 6
Tuesday, November 13
Thursday, November 15
Saturday, December 8
Thursday, December 13
Tuesday, December 18
Thursday, December 20
Tuesday, January 8
Thursday, January 10
Thursday, January 17
Saturday, January 19
Saturday, January 26
Tuesday, January 29
Thursday, January 31
Tuesday, February 5
Thursday, February 7
Tuesday, February 12
Saturday, February 16

42691145_726192064413798_6080900574403888519_n.jpg